Hey Y’all!

I am so excited to start this journey with you!

What will I post?

  • Podcasting Tips
  • My Thoughts
  • Podcast Episodes
  • Answers to Your Questions
  • And More of my Thoughts

What companies have I built?

  • 1st All Twisted by Design (Handmade Jewelry). It evolved into…
  • Total Beauty Ladies Events- (Fundraising for Hope Events- Entrepreneurial Spotlighting) This is where my speaking journey officially began. I was still trying to be a vendor until I realized life was giving me a gift wrapped as a choice. I chose to let go and move fully into events. BUT IT EVOLVED INTO….
  • Women Empowering Change- A nonprofit organization dedicated to building a community of women.
  • Mixed Talk Media- I saw the magazine had continued success each year and I felt the strong desire to add more media sources. Then the thought of a radio station came and a place to invite podcasters to create. From there Mixed Talk Media became the parent company of Mixed Talk Studio (Houston, Texas), Mixed Talk Radio (streaming music & talk shows), and Mixed Talk Magazine.
  • The Blueprint Coaching Services- I am surrounded by business owners. I love their energy and their passion to give back. I support podcasters with their vision, message, and show development.

My greatest honor is building within my kids! I am the proud mom of 2 boys!

I look forward to talking to you and hearing from you.

Let’s Talk!
Love,
Sg

Published by shuntegamble

SHUNTE BUILDS BUSINESSES Shunte is an award winning entrepreneur, best selling author, motivational speaker, and radio personality.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started